First Jog in 2015

This morning, I just had my first jog ever in the century. Just Kidding. First in the year 2015. Yes, I’ll mark it, January 21, 2015 🙂

And to be honest, for the past weeks and even, past months (December, November), I preferred the company of my bed than making my move through the cold morning.

But now, after being desperate for the grasp and inhalation of air, I definitely began to start appreciating this taken-for-granted mixture around us called air.

I appreciate God for impressing to my being, the itch to move my body and sweat and the thirst for cold morning air. And I appreciate His glorious nature and their greenness and rhythmic chirps.

I also appreciate one of my best friends in college, who was my jogging buddy, for  encouraging me to jog again. I think she wasn’t aware of it when we communicated yesterday.

One thought on “First Jog in 2015

Leave a Reply

