Super God versus Super Typhoon

Super Typhoon Yolanda with an international name, Haiyan, has entered the Philippine Area of Responsibility just this early morning. It scares me to death because its first route or path is in the Eastern Visayas, the place of my home province. 

As much as I would really want to worry, I choose not to because it woudn’t do me any good.

So I choose to pray and keep my faith in God. Because God calms the storm. 🙂

And now, I can feel Yolanda’s wrath in Negros Oriental. How I wish it would weaken its strength as it goes out of the country.

I sincerely pray for my country’s safety and recovery from all the damages it has experienced this year. 

One thought on “Super God versus Super Typhoon

Leave a Reply

