Monday Youth Service: God’s Spiritual Pathway

This Monday Youth Service, I was so blessed by God’s message for me. It was relevant to my situation especially that it just happened recently.

Yesterday, I posted on me feeling unimportant. I have already affirmed to myself that day that God loves me for who I am. And yet, now, God never failed to remind me on how He is always with me because He loves me even if I am alone, single, heartbroken, problematic and insecure. The reassurance was expounded tonight by Pastor JD of Victory Church. And God, How blessed am I that I am attending the Youth Service. I feel so bound by the Grace that You provide Lord God. 

Leave a Reply

