Stressed

Lord, I am so depressed and angry right now. I am frustrated on how I can’t answer and even simply understand our exams in steam power engineering or refrigeration or any class under our teacher. Lord, Why???? I am already pressing hard in these keys because I am so angry and stressed. Why can’t I understand? Why can’t I easily comprehend? Waaaah, I am so sad also Lord. I really want to cry. Lord, please help me. Help me understand this subject. We’re already heading to Midterms week and for some reason, I feel so stupid for not being able to understand these questions. I feel like I am going to fail again and that I won’t be able to graduate on time. Aaaahay, Lord, help me. Please help me. 

Whenever I see my father’s picture, I feel so sad because I am not able to make him proud. I am supposed to make him proud but I am so embarrassed by the results of my exams. Lord, please help me. I want to make my parents proud. I want to make them really proud like before. But oh Lord, I just don’t know. I feel so low right now. Help me. 

Leave a Reply

