What is the greatest flattery you got?

Among the flattery that I got, the best one is not that says I am perfect. It is not the one that says I am beautiful; it is not the one that says I have grown thin. It is not the one that says I am independent. It is not the one that says I sing well and beautifully. It is not the one that says that I am sexy in my own way; it is not that one that says that I am smart and intelligent.

But the best flattery/compliment that I got is one from my father. He told me that I am the bravest among siblings because I chase my dreams and I conquer them. 🙂

Thank you Father, and for that, it has fueled me eternally to achieving my dreams and goals. Thank you. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

